Facebook

Highlight Reel

Upcoming draws

View all

Full draw Comp ladder Stat leaders
Wed 05 Jun 2024 19:00
Wed 12 Jun 2024 19:00
Wed 19 Jun 2024 19:00
Wed 26 Jun 2024 19:00
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00
TBD
v
TBD
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00
TBD
v
TBD
Wed 03 Jul 2024 19:00
TBD
v
TBD
Scroll for more

Upcoming events

View all

Mon 01 Jan 2024 00:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 00:00
Officials - Canberra Pride 2024 Program - Expression of Interest
More info
Fri 21 Jun 2024 18:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 17:00
23&Under Women's team as at 31/12/2024 | NSW State Championships
More info
Fri 28 Jun 2024 18:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 17:00
23&Under Men’s team as at 31/12/2024 | NSW State Championships
More info

Sponsors